Sunday, 21 August 2016

Dance Plus 2 Public Voting Details, SMS Missed Call Number - Online Voting

Posted by Suyash jain
Super Judge Remo D'souza and their 3 Kay Captains or mentors did amazing job the sort of the Top 8 contestants after the Auditions round and Power Packed Performances by every Episodes. Now Remo D'Souza handed over the entire Decision to the Public to Select the Iconic Dancer of the Country. see the Dance Plus 2 Top 8 Contestants names and How to Vote For them. Follow the Dance +2 Star Plus Voting Details.


We have Seen 3 Different ways to Vote for Dance Plus Season 1. In Last Season we have seen 3 Voting alternatives 1) Using Missed Call 2) Using Twitter an 3) Using Hike Message now Here is How you can Vote for Dance +2 Contestants. See the Public Voting Details.

See the Names of  Top 8 Contestants Names and Voting Details.

1) Piyush Bhagat (Team Shakti Mohan)
    To vote for Piyush Bhagat Miss Call at : 18008333348

2) Ming Ma (Team Punit Pathak)
    To vote for Ming Ma Miss Call at :18008333350

3) Sushant Khatri (Team Shakti Mohan)
    To vote for Sushant Khatri Miss Call at : 18008333353

4) Urban Singh Crew (Team Punit Pathak)
    To vote for USC Miss Call at : 18008333352

5) BANDITS Crew (Team Shakti)
    To vote for Bandits Crew Miss Call at : 18008333354

6) Wild Ripperz (Team Dharmesh)
    To vote for Wild Rippers group Miss Call at :18008333349

7) Tanay Malhara (Team Dharmesh)
    To vote for Tanay Malhara Miss Call at : 18008333351

8) Ellie Angels (Team Punit Pathak)
    To vote for EleAngles Miss Call at :18008333347

Note: Voting Lines Closes 10 PM

Details will be revealed Here. Stay Tuned to See the Voting, SMS message and Online Voting Details. Keep Watching Dance Plus 2 Every Saturday, Sunday 8 PM on Star Plus.


  1. I have a request ....pls extend the voting time to next day 10 pm....people like me who are watching on hotstar can also vote that way....


  3. Can somebody help, how can we do miss call on these numbers from Nepal?